header image

Welcome

Professional TrainingCompetitive SwimmingSynchroWater Polo
Swimming coach with stop watchCompetitionSynchro SwimmersWater Polo
Professional training is offered to swimmers over 6 years old and all abilities are catered for, from skill development through to National Qualifiers
Click HERE for more info.
Warriors of Warrington is a competitive swimming club and all members are encouraged to compete in both internal and external galas.
Click HERE for more info.
Synchronised swimming combines swimming with dance and gymnastics. Perfect for the recreational or competitive artistic swimmers.
Click HERE for more info.
Are you a swimmer looking for an exciting and competitive team sport? Warriors of Warrington Water Polo squad is looking for new members.
Click HERE for more info.

Warriors Trial Dates

If your child is interested in joining the Warriors of Warrington Swimming Club then the following dates are available for trials.

Tue 21st March 4.50pm Woolston
Wed 22nd March 4.50pm Orford
Thu 23rd March 4.50pm Broomfields

Mon 27th March 4.50pm Woolston
Tue 28th March 4.50pm Woolston
Wed 29th March 4.50pm Orford
Fri 31st March 7.50pm Orford

Mon 3rd April 6.50pm Woolston
Tue 4th April 6.50pm Woolston
Wed 5th April 6.50pm Orford

Tue 11th April 6.50pm Woolston
Wed 12th April 6.50pm Orford
Fri 14th April 7.50pm Orford

To arrange a trial with the Warriors please contact Head Coach Darren Ashley at headcoach@wowsc.org.uk.


Warriors is a competitive swimming club based in Warrington, Cheshire, UK with over 250 swimming members. Swimmers over 6 years old and of all abilities are catered for from skill development through to National Qualifiers following national guidance for the development of competitive swimmers.

Warriors welcomes swimmers with disabilities and provides a supportive and inclusive environment to develop their skills and how to apply or exemptions and classifications required for competitions.

Warriors of Warrington in partnership with LiveWire’s Swim Training Scheme aims to co-ordinate a structured development programme for swimmers aged 6 years and upward who show potential, and promote opportunities for their journey to the highest level in competitive swimming, synchronised swimming and water polo.

The club has produced British Age group records, British Age Group Champions and Swimmers who have joined British Swimming English Talent Programs, including the 2012 Olympic Potentials Scheme.