header image

Swim England North West Summer Regionals

The Swim England North West Summer Regionals will be held on the following dates at Liverpool Aquatics Centre:

26th and 27th March 2022

23rd and 24th April 2022

30th April and 1st May 2022

entries for this event will continue to be submitted online, using the same system so many swimmers and teams have come accustomed to for entering National events.

Entries to Open Wednesday 23rd February 2022
Entries to Close Wednesday 9th March 2022 (11:59pm)

Accepted/Rejected Entries Published Tuesday 15th March 2022
Warm Up Information Published Wednesday 23rd March 2022

Coaches Passes will need to be purchased via the online system. Please note individuals must have the following in order to purchase their coaches pass:

  • Valid Disclosure and Barring Service Check (DBS)
  • Valid Safeguarding Certificate
  • Teaching/Coaching Qualification or a minimum of a Team Manager Module 1 qualification

SENW – Entry Pack

SENW Summer Regionals – Programme of Events

SENW Summer Regionals – Consideration Times

Swimming Merchandise

The qualification window for the 2022 British Summer Championships and the respective Home Nation Summer Meets will be open from Friday 11th March to Sunday 8th May 2022, inclusive.

Update 27/03/22

Live Stream

Live Results

Swim North West Results – Session 1 Saturday 26th March

Swim North West Results – Session 2 Saturday 26th March

Swim North West Results – Session 3 Sunday 27th March

Swim North West Results – Session 4 Sunday 27th March

Swim North West Results – Session 5 Saturday 23rd April

Swim North West Results – Session 6 Saturday 23rd April

Swim North West Results – Session 7 Sunday 24th April

Swim North West Results – Session 8 Sunday 24th April

Swim North West Results – Session 9 Saturday 30th April

Swim North West Results – Session 10 Saturday 30th April

Swim North West Results – Session 11 Sunday 1st May

Swim North West Results – Session 12 Sunday 1st May

Any Questions on the above, Please ask

Paul