header image

Warriors Committee

The Warriors committee positions and appointees are listed below.

PresidentJim Wilks
ChairSteve Ravenscroft
Welfare OfficerLisa Wigglesworth
Head CoachDarren Ashley
Vice chairmanDiane Ormston
SecretaryKate Vincent
Treasurer / Finance OfficerJo Bailey
Membership CoordinatorChris Gerrard
Away Galas CoordinatorAlison Smeltzer
Home Galas CoordinatorPaul Daintith
IT SupportStuart Davidson
SwimMark CoordinatorSue Smith
Disability OfficerTina Farrell
Swim ShopJo Burgess
Data Protection/GDPRAndy Carless
Team Galas Coordinator/MediaNina Crossdale/Claire Briars

To contact a committee member please use the contact form HERE.